Video

Agnus Dei by Jotta A (Amaaaaziiing) <3


 

When I opened my Facebook account, my friend and also my sister in Christ told me to open this video up. “It gave me chills”, she said. When I opened this video on Youtube and searched for the vid with 15 million likes I saw a boy singing in a kid’s talent show. I told myself, “naahhh– another usual thing. There are lots of these kind here in our country.” But when He started singing the lyrics, “Oh Lord, forgive me.”

 

Agnus Dei Lyrics:

Alleluia, Alleluia
For the Lord God Almighty reigns
Alleluia,
Holy, Holy are You Lord God Almighty
Worthy is the Lamb
Worthy is the Lamb
Amen
Alleluia, Alleluia
For the Lord God Almighty reigns
Alleluia,
Holy, Holy are You Lord God Almighty
Worthy is the Lamb
Worthy is the Lamb
You are holy, Holy are You Lord God Almighty

 

Amen
Holy, Holy are You Lord God Almighty
Worthy is the Lamb
You are holy, Holy are You Lord God Almighty
Worthy is the Lamb
Worthy is the Lamb
Worthy is the Lamb
Worthy is the Lamb
Amen
—– I shed a tear :”) As he sang this song, I realized that I have to get up. These past few days, I am struggling. Struggling in the way that I become idle in my faith and service in Him. I do things on my own, I haven’t even prayed, asked for guidance and direction and haven’t even made my devotionals. I started thinking about all the things I have to do before school starts and I am running out of time. Thinking and planning and thinking and planning until I haven’t done anything.
I have to be strong, to believe again and wait in expectation that the Lord will do so many great things in my life if I CONTINUE TO BELIEVE AND HAVE FAITH NO MATTER WHAT. :)~
2 thoughts on “Agnus Dei by Jotta A (Amaaaaziiing) <3

Leave a Reply

